вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12856 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12856 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Chung P.
Малайзия
24 мая 2016
Clean Hotel
The hotel cleanliness is good. The staff is friendly. Good location to access either train or MTR.

NG H.
Сингапур
24 мая 2016
Excellent!
No comments.

Adam C.
Сингапур
23 мая 2016
Excellent location, comfort and staff are friendly.
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok area which makes travelling around very easy. The room that we stayed in was big and comfortable. The bathroom was very spacious as well. The most awesome are the staff were super friendly and helpful. Arrange early check in and info of where to see doctor when realised that one of our member are not feeling well.

Anne C.
Малайзия
23 мая 2016
Big Room, Well Located & Reliable Staff
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok East area which makes travelling around very easy and the MTR just next to it. The room that we stayed in were big and comfortable. My brother placed the morning call at 4.30 am & he didn't place the handset properly, the staff came to the room to knock at the door to make sure my brother wake up at that time. The dim Sum that we took at the hotel were not well prepared.

Ivory C.
Сингапур
23 мая 2016
toilet without lock
the toilet is glass partition and without lock. Hence it may be inconvenient. Also as it is glass, when the lights are switched on at night, it might disturb the other sleeping guest. Take note that the family room does not have a separate shower room. It is at the bath tub. Normal deluxe room have a separate shower room. Other than that, the rest is fine.

Cynthia L.
Индонезия
23 мая 2016
good location, big room
location easy to find food.. public transport from mainland more easy

Erlinda D.
Соединенные Штаты
23 мая 2016
good location, close to MTR station
clean and access to food outlets

chee Y.
Сингапур
22 мая 2016
Value for money
Excellant

Gervacio D.
Филиппины
21 мая 2016
Good location
Highly recommended for families with young children. The hotel is just a a minute walk to train station and connected to a mall.

Ngan L.
Сингапур
21 мая 2016
Good location for shopping and access to market
Me and my family stayed in the hotel for 5 nights. Hotel room size is good and with effective layout. hotel staff service was also good. Love the location as its just walking distance to fa yuen street market. Easy access to all the food market and restaurants. Shopping around the place was very convenient.