arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12733 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12733 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Проверенные отзывы

carlos J.
Филиппины
02 мая 2016
Excellent
Best place to stay in the Busiest District of the world

Michael R.
Австралия
02 мая 2016
Excellent, as usual
e have stayed at Royal Plaza before, so knew what to expect. Love this hotel and the staff are incredibly friendly. Easy access to the MTR and shopping/eating facilities within walking distance makes it simple to access the best Hong Kong has to offer. A tip for arrivals regarding check IN time. Don't come early and expect a room, unless you book for the previous night .... the Hotel is always quite full and check out time is 12 noon so rooms aren't available until around 2pm to 3pm.

Boon T.
Малайзия
01 мая 2016
value for money
room is bigger than other hotels in Hong kong..

oemar S.
Индонезия
01 мая 2016
Comfortable family room
Choose this room type if you are traveling with 2 kids. Two queen size beds are just right and the room are spacious enough for 4 person. The hotel is clean, up to the standard of 5 star hotel. It's location adjacent to a new Shopping Mall is a big plus. MTR user will need to walk 10-15 minutes to the right station as the nearest MTR station is the short line that doesn't travel to popular destination.

TAN T.
Сингапур
01 мая 2016
Good stay
Na

donny N.
Индонезия
30 апреля 2016
Good location and clean room
Excellent Hotel with a great location right next to Moko Mall which had plenty of shops. The only problem that we all had in our rooms was a bad damp odour which made it quite unpleasant. Would stay there again

Yap H.
Сингапур
29 апреля 2016
Location inconvenient if you are traveling with elderly
Not recommended for people traveling with elderly.even though it is very near mongkok east mtr but if you need to travel to other places like Citygate, jordan or causeway bay, you have to change to at least 2 other mtr line, which required alot of walking and climbing stairs. If your elderly cannot walk too much, i do not recommend this hotel unless you don't mind spending more money on taxi. The cleanliness is dirty, especially the towel ( with hair on it). In the room, you can hear people talking outside and upstair room people walking. The noise isolation is bad. The staffs are friendly, that is the only con i can think of.

leeping P.
Малайзия
29 апреля 2016
Good location, food is just next door
taxi is around 240hkd from airport, next to east wong kok station

oemar S.
Индонезия
28 апреля 2016
Not for weekender
Highly recommended for family with 2 kids. No complaint about the hotel itself but quite a shock to walked through the crowd of foreign workers picnicking along the walkway bridges from and to the hotel. It only happen on weekend , weekdays all back to normal

Handayani R.
Индонезия
28 апреля 2016
Location is good
Overall, I like the hotel. Although my room kind of smell like a bit of smoke. The hotel is quite clean and the location is near the MRT station. I tried the dimsum in the hotel restaurant but the taste is standard.