вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12850 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12850 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

Kittiphong K. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice place
The hotel is connected to the shopping mall and the MTR station, so it is convenient for travelling in city. Google map will bring you to the MTR Prince Edward station, which is far from the hotel. However, please use the MTR blue line Mong Kok East station and walk from the shopping mall to the hotel instead.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016

Roy C. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Roy C
Upgraded to Royal Suite.Location was great, fantastic access to MOKO shopping plaza, food outlets and train station downstairs. Close to local markets and the Flower Markets. A+A+A+
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016

sidney Y. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
overall satisfactory
Besides the location, everything is good.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016

Soh O. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good location and comfortable
The hotel is situated in a good location in Mongkok area. It is within walking distance to many famous streets in Mongkok. We found many good foods around that area like dim sum, famous milk desserts, polo buns, egg tarts, roasted goose etc. The hotel is more for business travelers and not so suitable for young kids. We requested bed rails for our 2 years old toddler but the hotel don't have one. But the room is clean and comfortable. We will come back again if we are visiting Hong Kong again in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016

Pamela D. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Royal Plaza
Handy location to markets, train and bus stations. Staff friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a Plaza suite which was fantastic and greatly appreciated for our wedding anniversary. Club facilities are very useful when not having any time constraints.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016

HYUNJEONG L. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
not bad
soso
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016

yesika Y. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
a great choice of hotel
This hotel has them all: luxurious marble bathroom, comfortable double queen beds, yummy breakfast, and great access to public transport and shopping mall! But checking in process should be improved, to avoid long queue and long waiting time. And a kids club would be an additional plus to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2016

RONALD S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
good hotel , good location
this hotel is connected with shopping mall , very good location
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2016

Vinai P. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice and clean for fully 5star rest / closed to MRT and Mall
Very nice and clean with rate 5star hotel to stay for your vocation. Near transportation MRT, Mall - MOKO Recommend for all
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2016

Thammasak L. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good location
All staffs are kind and helpful. Its location is very good.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2016