arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12728 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12728 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

Yong K.
Сингапур
01 марта 2016
Value for money 5 star Hotel in HK
I always stay here as it's near a Big shopping mall, walking distant to all the local fav like Mongkok station. However, the Check in is slow but due to the volume of business. Overall, good value and happy to come back if I visit HK again.

Ong J.
Сингапур
01 марта 2016
Excellent value
Rooms, staff service, location
2nd time here and the rooms were fantastic. They were of a good size, toilets were clean and spotless which is quite a feat to maintain given that there were many glass walls around. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Restaurants la scala buffet was extensive and were of a overall good standard. The wagyu beef were bad though as they were chewy, and the hotel prides itself on the "lobster and wagyu buffet". Chinese restaurant was of a good standard with reasonable price. Room service was bad. We ordered a yang chow fried rice and it came bland and oily. Definitely cooked by an amateur chef. But this was the only bad experience. I would be back.

ULYSSES T.
Филиппины
01 марта 2016
Great place to stay
Its attached to a nice hotel with a great selection and nearby markets and shops aplenty. Its a nice way to experience hongkong on foot away from the too usual streets.

ULYSSES T.
Филиппины
01 марта 2016
Great bathrooms and spacious rooms
For hong kong, i dont think it gets much better than this especially at this price point of around $120/night. The rooms were perfectly appointed and has a great lay out to maximize space. Breakfast was so so in hotel.

THIEN H.
Малайзия
01 марта 2016
spacious room and comfortable bed
Family room is spacious in accordance to HK standard, enough for two queen size beds, the bathroom is well space and includes bathtub.
My wife and I,together with my 10 y/o son recently spent 3d/2n stay in HK. We booked one month in advance and the price is affordable. The hotel is just above MTR station and also had covered footway to nearby Mangkok MTR station. It's at bustling Mangkok region and never far away from shopping, food and even late night snack. Family room is spacious in accordance to HK standard, enough for two queen size beds, the bathroom is well space and includes bathtub. We will definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the future.

JAMES T.
Малайзия
29 февраля 2016
value
value

anna Y.
Индонезия
28 февраля 2016
Nice place
Nice place, quite value for money

Mark F.
Великобритания
28 февраля 2016
Great stay in really convenient location
Location, Room Size, Cleanliess
Everything was excellent during our stay, with only one exception. Felt vibration through the bedroom at night from the service elevator

Wen M.
Малайзия
28 февраля 2016
Wonderful stay
Convenient, comfortable & clean
Perfect. No complaint whatsoever.

shmuel R.
Израиль
27 февраля 2016
very good
123
very good