2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13035 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13035 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Sylvia — Сингапур
Группы
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Connected to MOKO shopping mall
Within walking distance to Mongkok East MTR. Good service staff and clean rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016

Tuan — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Плаза Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Nice location, next to train station
Location is superb, very close to restaurant and public transport.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016

Hendro — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Best Hotel in Hongkong
This hotel is very recomended for stay in Hongkong
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016

Anshul — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Average experience
I had to wait long for check in. While that is understandable, the main reason to rate low is the tone in which the guys doing it spoke. Highly unworthy of handling front desk or a customer who is checking in. I did complain to supervisor but i dont know what happened then after. We came from a lenghty flight and expected more for the proce and the star hotel has got. 8.4 no ways for the service provided.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016

Graham — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Spacious family room
Great space for HK hotel, location is good and there are many food options in the MOKO mall which is part of the development. Connected to MTR and excellent for disabled access.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016

LYZA — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
title
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016

Jennifer — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Королевский клубный делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Great location in Kowloon
Very convenient, with easy access to shopping mall and MTR. We stayed at Royal Plaza on our way to Shenzhen, which was perfect as it was only a few minutes walk to Mong Kok east station to head north on the East rail line. Room was spacious and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, the Executive Club was quite enjoyable.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

Cheng — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great getaway in HK
This was the 2nd time we are staying at Royal Plaza. We always love the bigger family room with 2 queen size beds n short distance to Mongkok East MTR station n slightly longer walk to Mongkok MTR station fully sheltered. The MOKO shopping centre is just next door so make it very convenience to dine n shop. If we are in Hong Kong again, will stay in the same hotel unless the price went up.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

Phyllis — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Плаза Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Comfortable stay
Location is good if you like to shop at Mongkok area. Surrounded by many good restaurants and cafes.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Philip — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Family
Location is not in Mongkok central n MTR station
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: