вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12838 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12838 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

Bridget T. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Value for money, great location.
Great Location. Free bottled water. Friendl staff.
Value for money. Very nice room. I paid around Php6,500 / night. Stayed for 2 nights with 2 little kids (7 and 4 y/o). The hotel was clean, staff were friendly, it is located near 2 MTR stations (mongkok and mongkok east / prince albert -which was connected to the mall). It is near the mongkok market (ladies market or tiangge or bazaar - you really have to watch out and canvass first before buying anything.). It's located inside MOKO mall (the hotel is linked to a decent mall) - so if the weather is not that good - you can still shop and walk around the mall. The CR is with tub. No bidet though. Spacious CR. They give unlimited water upon request. No charge for the children. We got 2 queen size beds. Very spacious for us. We did not avail of the breakfast package so i dont know how their food is. But the mall is just there so you have a lot of choices. Their system for check in and check out was ok. No problem. No long cues. You can even check out on your own if you use credit card for deposit. Overall, i enjoyed and would go back to the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2016

David G. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Amazing
Love this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2016

Hsin H. — Тайвань
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2016

ratana S. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
location is the best part of this hotel.
on the basement floor have East mong kong MRT and aslo have free airport suttle to Kaokoon staton.
Room is really modern and clean
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016

Doreen L. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good Location...Large Rooms
Service staff ie potter, housekeeping all are well manner & serve with great smile. Well done.
Great very gd & comfy esp with 2 pioneers & 2 older kids....most impt we were given a connecting rooms as requested. Thk u. Only thing to improve is the pillow too soft causes neck ache....hopefully near future gg back HK booking Royal Plaza Mongkok won't hv this pillow problem again.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016

Edmundo S. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Very Nice Place
Great Location, Very Convenient, Clean
Our stay in this Hotel was very good. It was very clean, safe and quiet. It is attached to a big Shopping Mall where you can shop and dine and just chill. The Hotel was very near to Mongkok MRT Station and Prince Edward's. The Staff were very professional, helpful and accommodating. They were eager to lend a hand. The Place was also near the Ladies Night Market where we did some last minute shopping and bargaining.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016

Lien T. — Вьетнам
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Dissatisfied guest
This is my first time staying at this establishment. The room is very spacious I must admit. However, i had to call numerous times due to unpleasant odor in the room. Each time I called, the staff came and offer to spray it with air freshener and suggested that i should turn down the air conditioner to eliminate the odor. The odor was really unbearable, i hope not all guests had same experience as i did!
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016

Chui C. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
all time favourite
room, location, food
great hotel with good location and eateries around.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016

Claudio F. — Макао
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Holidays
I'm very disappointed because the hotel shuttle bus cannot allow hotel guests to bring their smaller luggage in the bus!!
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016

Elkan K. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Excellent hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.
Location. Good service. Cleanliness.
A classy hotel near walkable attractions and MTR. Staff are friendly with good service attitude. Room cleanliness up to standard. Worth the (higher) price.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016