arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12728 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12728 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

megasari C.
Индонезия
18 января 2016
Great hotel n location
Next to mtr,clean hotel, next to mall
Family room can fit 2 adults and 3 children ages8-10 yo.variaties breakfast not too many but, there are international breakfast..the location near flower market, easy to find acces street food around hotel,,great stay

Likai Z.
Сингапур
17 января 2016
Luxurious hotel
Good location with very nice and modern rooms
The hotel rooms were of decent sizes and very clean and modern. The location of the hotel was very good too.

Stevanus O.
Индонезия
17 января 2016
great stay
great cool awesome
great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay

Nauwarat S.
Таиланд
17 января 2016
Large room
Large room, neareast food and shoppping mall, free wifi
Totally walk about 10 min to reach mong kong mrt. Room is good

Victor T.
Индонезия
17 января 2016
Very confinient hotel to stay
Very convinient as the location is just upper the mtr station
My family was very satisfied with the service and we got upgraded to the suit room. Thanks for the service and will come back if we go to HK again sometimes.

Denis G.
Австралия
16 января 2016
Royal Plaza Hotel
Cleanliness, Location, Quietness
It was as expected. Everything received our 10 out of 10 marks

Poh E.
Сингапур
15 января 2016
A 4*+ hotel
Great location, spacious room and conveniently located above Moko mall
Pleasant and enjoyable.

Dilshan P.
Новая Зеландия
15 января 2016
An unparalleled service experience!
Service, features, location & transport
This was probably the best Hotel service experience that I have had, having travelled widely! The gym, pool, jacuzzi, and associated facilities are brilliant and always well manned and maintained. We did not use any of the hotel restaurants as there were so many other options, although there was no suitable rating for me to use. The Dinner Buffet looked a tad pricey in comparison to other comparable 5 star hotels. This is a hotel that runs like Swiss clockwork and provides excellent value! The location too was great although not located within walking distance to the Star Ferry, waterfront etc. However, the transport options are numerous, from the free shuttle provided by the Royal Plaza, to the MTR provided free shuttle K5 that connects to the Kowloon Station and the Airport Express Line (MTR). The interconnected MOKO mall was a bonus and it's an easy walk to the Mong Kok MTR station as Mong Kok East was not a useful station to us. Easy walk to the Ladies Market too. Ngong Ping (MTR), the Peak Tram (MTR), Star Ferry (via free shuttle) are all within 30mins.

Wayne L.
Малайзия
15 января 2016
Nice spacious Room
Spacious Room, Friendly Staff and comfort Stay
Comfort Stay

Sureeporn P.
Таиланд
14 января 2016
Nice and very clean room
Shopping, MRT, room
Room was very nice and clean. Has airport express bus stop. Connect to shopping mall and MRT.