вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12852 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12852 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

Dilshan P. — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + подростки
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
An unparalleled service experience!
Service, features, location & transport
This was probably the best Hotel service experience that I have had, having travelled widely! The gym, pool, jacuzzi, and associated facilities are brilliant and always well manned and maintained. We did not use any of the hotel restaurants as there were so many other options, although there was no suitable rating for me to use. The Dinner Buffet looked a tad pricey in comparison to other comparable 5 star hotels. This is a hotel that runs like Swiss clockwork and provides excellent value! The location too was great although not located within walking distance to the Star Ferry, waterfront etc. However, the transport options are numerous, from the free shuttle provided by the Royal Plaza, to the MTR provided free shuttle K5 that connects to the Kowloon Station and the Airport Express Line (MTR). The interconnected MOKO mall was a bonus and it's an easy walk to the Mong Kok MTR station as Mong Kok East was not a useful station to us. Easy walk to the Ladies Market too. Ngong Ping (MTR), the Peak Tram (MTR), Star Ferry (via free shuttle) are all within 30mins.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2016

Wayne L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Nice spacious Room
Spacious Room, Friendly Staff and comfort Stay
Comfort Stay
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2016

Sureeporn P. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice and very clean room
Shopping, MRT, room
Room was very nice and clean. Has airport express bus stop. Connect to shopping mall and MRT.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

See K. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great hotel for families!
Spacious room, located next to MTR and shopping mall, near to day and night markets
Our stay here was great! Located just next to the MTR, shopping mall and day/night markets meant it is easier to travel, shop and search for food! Though the area is next to Mongkok East MTR, which may need some changing of lines to reach certain areas, Mongkok MTR is just appx 10 mins walk away! Room was very spacious and my kids loved the bath tub.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

Dju-Lyn C. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Family holiday
Staff were very responsive
I fell on my 3rd day at a restaurant outside the hotel. The duty manager and staff at the hotel were very caring and checked up on me 3 times over a day. Really pleased with our stay overall.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

Ng S. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
My 5th stay
Everything is good
This is my 5th stay with the hotel. Everything was perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016

SOO Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good Location , Comfortable
Good Location , Good food
The location is very good link to shopping centre , link MRT station. I like the hotel dinner buffet.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016

Steven R. — Индонезия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, room is big, have heated swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016

Joanne A. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Excellent rooms and location
Rooms, location, service
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean, spacious, beautifully decorated. It is very modern and very convenient, located within Moko Mall, and just 2 minutes walk to the east mongkok station. Walking distance to flower market for some street shopping, ladies street, as well as Argeal Center. Will definitely stay in this hotel for my subsequent trip!
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016

Tan Y. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Outstanding Hotel Stay
1.Convenient 2. Staff including room make-up very friendly 3. Value for money
Hotel was convenient link to most shopping and eatery area. Room was comfortable and value for money. I've staying there for quite a numbers of year now whenever i visit Hong Kong. Easy to book through Agoda.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016