вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12839 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12839 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

Tang J. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Just a stay for early sleepers.
Sneaker street was within walking distance. Link to MTR via shopping mall (MOKO)
It was not what we expexcted. The MTR station was via shopping mall of ithin a 2 mins walk but the station was out of the way to many places, change of MTR was needed to travel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Cheong S. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Very good hotel
Large modern room with MOKO shopping complex connected to hotel. Transport very convenient
Excellent. Good food and shopping
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Marviana A. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice hotel
Comfortable, strategic, nice
Satisfy with the Royal Plaza Hotel
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

JEFFREY P. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good location and good value for money
it was a fantastic stay..very accessible mode of transfer from airport to all must see places in hongkong..
very comfortable stay..very accomodating service staff and crew..the ambiance of the hotel is super relaxing perfect for travellers who wants to relieve themselves from stress like me...
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Ernest T. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Worth going back
Clean, big room and very comfortable bed
Worth going back
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016

Yan T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Not bad!
The service is good. Staff are friendly However, the housekeeper need to be more merticulous as there was a used toothbrush by the previous guest in the bathroom when we checked into our room.
Overall it's great. Everything looks new and it's feels safe staying here .Staff needs to know more about the restaurants around the hotel though.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016

Shiqi C. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
We got a complimentary upgrade of our room!
Spacious rooms, pretty good location and service
We were served promptly upon check-in and got a complimentary upgrade of our rooms. The only downside was that we need to take a flight of stairs from level 18 to our room on level 19. Other than that, everything else was awesome. The room and bathroom are really spacious. It is located near a shopping mall, Moko, at Mongkok East MTR station. It is within walking distance to Mongkok and Prince Edward MTR stations (~5-8 mins walk). There are also pretty good food places such as Kum Wah Cafe and DimDim Sum around the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2016

POOI L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Location not too good
Friendly staff, clean hotel and nice ambient
Overall stay is ok but the location wise is not too good. The location of hotel is at the blue line station not red line. Hotel will provide free shuttle to red line station (Prince Edward) but need to reserve in advance to secure a seat. Walking distance to Prince Edward station around 15 - 20 mins but it is not convenient if you are traveling with young kids as there are too many stairways and the traffic as well.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2016

Shelly A. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Christmas Vacation
Location, Cleanliness
Amazingly awesome. Definitely coming back to Royal Plaza for my next trip to HK.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2016

Wong A. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Very good
Big room & full facilities
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2016