arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12743 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12743 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

Sebastian N.
Швеция
16 декабря 2015
Nice hotel in Mongkok
cozy, nice view, high standards
The hotel is quite in the heart of Mongkok. Easy to walk to subway. I was upgraded to a club room, thank you very much! Staff was very flexible and everything worked very well! Food good too but brekfast in club room had limited choices. Still a very nice hotel for very resonable price!

Sook K.
Сингапур
16 декабря 2015
Good
Good location, shopping and clean.
Location is good. Clean and transport are good too.

BONMEDO T.
Индонезия
16 декабря 2015
Awesome location, easy access everywhere
Location, location, location
Connected to Moko Mall, and easy access to Fa Yuen street market and ladies market. Awesome access to shop as well as foods.

Chia T.
Сингапур
16 декабря 2015
Good
Location good staff polite room clean and big

David H.
Сингапур
15 декабря 2015
A Great Holiday in Hong Kong
Located exactly at the MTR station and MOKO shopping centre, a very comfortable and clean hotel & a very warm and friendly staff.
I'm very satisfied with the whole experience staying at this hotel. The staff are friendly and provide prompt serviced. My booking is for a standard family room but was upgraded for free to the Royal club room due to unavailability of room.

Chiap T.
Сингапур
15 декабря 2015
Good Hotel
Great Location, Good Location, Excellent Location

Sze P.
Сингапур
15 декабря 2015
Great hotel for families
1) Location is great; 2) Size of room is awesome (with two queen-size beds); 3) Price is reasonable
It was a very good stay. We could easily accessed the different MTRs nearby. Mongkok East MTR is right at the door-step. Mongkok MTR is walkable via a sheltered walkway (takes maybe about 10 min). Many interesting places nearby like Fa Yuen St and there are plenty of eateries.

Duane T.
Сингапур
15 декабря 2015
Family Holiday
Convenient to shopping and eating places; near MTR- Mongkok East and Prince MTR; Link to a Mall.
We are indeed very happy with the service level of the staff of Royal Plaza, from the reception to the housekeeping to the concierge and bell-hop. Great Staff service level. As we had to check out at 12pm and our flight is 9pm, the hotel is very kind to allow us to use the health club for us to wash up and change before we set off for the airport in the late afternoon for us to do our last minute shopping! Great Hotel!

Yen W.
Малайзия
15 декабря 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, fast check-in & check-out
We're not satisfied because we are booking Plaza Grand Plus Room but they give us the Royal Deluxe Family during the time we're checked in.

Ken C.
Соединенные Штаты
15 декабря 2015
Short HK stay
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Excellent!