2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13034 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13034 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

BOON — Сингапур
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great Location
2nd time stayed in this hotel. Good location for shoppers, local foods are around the area, Convenient !, You can locate the branded goods in the mall, wholesale clothing just at the next street and local market.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

Lim — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Плаза Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Good shopping place
a big shopping mall nearby, easy to shopping. Very good hotel
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

Elaine — Сингапур
Группа
Плаза Гранд
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Short weekend trip
I was surprised that I got a free upgrade to their Royal Club room upon checking in... When I entered the room, I was just astonished by how the room looked... The service of the staff were all very helpful and always putting their best smile and helping me as much as I can... On 10th Sept, I have also booked a family suite with same hotel and the staff made my transition to the other room so wonderfully smooth... All the staff areable to speak very fluent Mandarin and English... They are very well-versed with specific directions on how to get to one of the tourist attractions that we wanted to go... I can go on forever with all the good stuff about this hotel... You will have come and stay to experience it yourself... Overall, I will give double thumbs-up for this hotel... I will definitely be back to stay in this hotel whenever I come to Hong Kong...
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

BERNADI — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Плаза Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Best Location but too crowded while check in
i have stay here twice, but this time take very long time to proceed check in. please do it better next time or i think i will not stay in this hotel anymore because of that inconvinience (almost 1 hour in queueing line for check in). but overall i really love this hotel. best location in HK
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

patherecia — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Плаза Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
overall ok
the room is big. the location is good because near with MRT and mall. easy to walk around and fimd food.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Chunming — Китай
Пара
Плаза Гранд
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Good facility + convenient location
This is my second time lodging into this hotel. Paid a bit extra to upgrade to executive room plus happy hour plus breakfast. The location and in-room facility are good.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Tong — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Плаза Гранд
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Room
Location was ok, room was comfortable & nice. Access to Mong Ko MTR need to walk around 10-15 min, overall is good
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Ma. — Филиппины
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
The place is so nice and very near to Mongkok east station. Easy for transpo😊
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016

Jasmine — Сингапур
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Location is very convenient
The location is good.. It is linked to a big shopping complex where you can find a lot of shops n restaurants. This hotel is also near flower street where you can find bargain stuffs n a lot of small shops. It is also a short walk to the Michelin Star Dim Sum place called 一点心.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016

Lee — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Плаза Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Nice room, good location , connect to shopping mall and mtr station.
Nice room, good location , connect to shopping and mtr station. Convenience if you want to go to Shenzhen, China. as the mtr goes directly to the border without have to transfer.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: