вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12869 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12862 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Wan T. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great and comfortable stay
Front desk staff was efficient and friendly, room was clean and comfortable and location was great and convenient
It was a great stay and my family enjoyed the hotel and its service. It is definitely a five star hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Jin L. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
9 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great Location with Great Food, Shopping, etc...
1.Location 2.Nearby Amenieties 3.Wonderful rooms & staff
We has a Great stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Checking in around midnight was a breeze and the front office staff was extremely friendly and helpful knowing that we had a long day and flight and we were just waiting to get to our rooms. Our request for connecting rooms were met as we had young kids and my mum was travelling with us. Once we step into our rooms, we totally understand why the hotel is indeed a 5-star hotel. The rooms are clean and big (not all HongKong hotels have large rooms) and the bathroom are splendid. The beds are soft and was a welcome relief for all of us. The amenieties within the hotel is great with a nice gym and pool. The hotel location is excellent as it is next to MTR Mongkok (just downstairs) and a short walk to MTR Mongkok (which is a better line to take to many other places). The hotel is next to Moko Shopping Centre and there is a cinema but the prices of the shops in the Moko Shopping Centre are a but higher class.. However, the hotel is also near to many famous streets like, Flower Market, Ladies Market, etc.,and other shopping areas so you really have many other chouces. The hotel is also near to many of the famous eateries like One Dim Sum, etc., so finding food is a breeze. It was indeed a wonderful holiday stay for us. The next time we are back in HongKong, we will definitely stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Jin L. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
9 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great Hotel in Great Location
1.Location - It is next to the MTR Mongkok East & a short walk to MTR Mongkok
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Lynn Y. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
TERRIBLE STAFFS, TERRIBLE HOTEL CONDITION
Firstly their staffs are rude, and their service is horrible. When asked to dine in their restaurants, they told us that its all reserved and to come back at 8.30pm (when in fact, its all empty!) Well, thats ok, so, we came back later at 830pm, and the seats were all 'fakely reserved' and they placed us just beside the toilet to dine. When asked to shift to another table, they claimed that it is reserved and do not placed us in those tables. And guess what? their closing hours is at 11pm, and at 1030pm, those seats that they claimed were reserved, were still vacant! NO one came at all. In addition, on our 3rd night of stay there, the toilet cant be flushed and they told us to use the lobby toilet as leave our unattended poo in our room for the whole night. This hotel is just too terrible, 5star as it claims is fake. Location is not good too. Yes it is near the train station, but to go to the central or anywhere else, you would have to change to at least 2 train track lines. Never ever going to come back.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Goh D. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Clean and new hotel
1) Good location 2) Near nice eating places 3) 8 minutes walk to MTR
Comfortable Though it is linked to Mongkok East MTR, it is not very useful to board the train at Mongkok East MTR. Most of the time, we walked further to Mongkok MTR
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Kok C. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Pleasant family holiday stay
Nice and comfy family room. Direct access to Mongkok East MTR via mall in the same building.
A pleasant stay for 5 nights in the family room for a family of 4. Good access to Mongkok East MTR. Access to hotel will only be via its main entrance when the mall closes, kind of an inconvenience when you are out in late night shopping and eating through the night in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Candace K. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Comfy and enjoyable
Location, beds comfortable, rooms big
Enjoyable and comfortable. Spacious room. Bed was comfortable. Toilet was big and spacious. Will consider staying again if we visit Hong Kong again
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015

Derek A. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
5 night stay at Royal Plaza
Connected to Mongkok East MTR and Mall with 6 floors of restaurants and shops. Convenient. Also connected to the overhead bridge that link to various street and Mongkok MTR
Good stay experience.
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015

Wilson S. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Family w 2 young kids
Good location with easy access to Mongkok East MTR stn & Mongkok stn ( 10mins walk via linking bridge). Supermarket and foodcourt at lvl 3 MOKO shopping mart. Room are kept clean, quiet and large bed
Very enjoyable. The easy access to MTR makes the daily walk back to the hotel an ease.
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015

Yet T. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A reading table is a must for a room.
Convenient, food is good, clean
Satisfactory. A would love to have a study/reading table in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015