arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12426 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

8,3 JENNIE Q.
Singapore
08 октября 2015
Good Value For Money
Clean & Comfortable Room, Courteous & Helpful Staff, Excellent Location
Memorable. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, the hotel staff were polite and helpful, and the location was excellent as it is near two MTR stations and annexed to a shopping centre. Will definitely recommend to others.

8,3 JENNIE Q.
Singapore
09 октября 2015
Good Choice for Consideration
Helpful Staff, Comfortable Room and Great Location
Very pleasant as the staff were helpful, the room were spacious and comfortable and the location was great with two MTR train stations and shopping mall within walking distance.

10 hazim H.
Saudi Arabia
09 октября 2015
it is a very nice hotel i like it
location and very fast service and very very very clean.
it has a very big mall inside the hotel and i find every thing there and there is a very nice food cort in the 3rd floor inside the mall .. i recommend this hotel

9 DJONI A.
Indonesia
07 октября 2015
Flight rescheduled
clean location n nice air condition.
My flight CX 781 actual flight time was on: Booking Reference Number: 53QNAB 29 Sep 2015 CX781 Cathay Pacific HKG 15:35 SUB 19:20 0 4:45 333 Economy (V) due to the flight was rescheduled until 30 September 2015 at 03:35. I did not want to wait for so long in the airport. I requested the hotel management that I have had to keep the room until 22:00, but they said I have to pay HK$1,495 which I thought it was too cruel for me because I have stayed 3 nights. I think 50% of that amount will be quite reasonable and not leaving a bad image.

8 KOK T.
Malaysia
04 октября 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel
Good to stay, Valuable
Recommend.... There has Gym, Swimming pool located at level 8. we also can found that bigger bath room,suana and steam room inside the restroom.

9,3 mingchu C.
Hong Kong
03 октября 2015
Very great hotel
Spacious, neat, great location
Will come back

9 Pei C.
Malaysia
30 сентября 2015
Good location & comfort room
Convenient location, comfort room, delicious foods
We are staying in family room with 2 double beds... My 2 little kids like the room very much. I'm definitely will back to this hotel. Hotel with shopping mall as well as many nice restaurant..., must try smile dessert ... Thumb up

8,3 Ai Y.
Singapore
30 сентября 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location near to famous shopping street markets, friendly staffs and lastly the cleanliness of the hotel.

7,7 tony T.
Indonesia
29 сентября 2015
Nice Hotel dan Location
Value, Location, rooms

8 Kam L.
Portugal
29 сентября 2015
Nothing to review
The room rate, the location & hotel facility