вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4976 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Luiz H. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good value for money, centrally located near night
Clean room, fast internet, location
The stay was good, clean room, but small for my standards, however location and modern design make me forget the size, good bed I would stay again if back to Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2014

Marnoon B. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
small room and near mrt but not change bed linen
near mrt and temple street
nearly MRT YU MAI TEI station about 5-10 min but I think hotel in city or nearly mrt hong kong is same size because last trip never stay in nearly same area.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2014

Aik T. — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great and fun
Good location, clean and night life
Good customer service and friendly. However the room were kinda small.
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2013

CHARLIE H. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Hotel is centrally located amongst shopping areas wiith abundance of food around the hotel with clean and comfortable rooms and accessibility to transportation.
Our stay in the hotel started off on a positive note as our request for an additional bed was attended to promptly without any hassel. Even when I needed assistance to print out a copy of an email from the business centre, the staff was also very helpful. Overall, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel room was rather small, the cleaniness and the comfort of the bed made up for the shortcomings. Towels and toiletry utensils were readily available and the free accessibility to the wifi was great. Overall,I would rate our stay as good.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013

Ekkehard B. — Германия
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good rooms for a reasonable price
Well located, reasonably priced, quiet surroundings
Rooms are good and modern. Bathroom small but of high standard. Overall fine. Problem areas: 1.Lobby too small, usually full with luggage. Very limited seating available. 2. Doors are not sound proof enough. Noisy neighbors can be a problem. 3. Food quality (had only breakfast)not great, choice limited, often ran out of some of the items.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013

NG Y. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
It's quite cosy, clean and comfortable
Central location, good food around hotel, free wifi
Good but the wi fi connection is rather slow. Staff are quite helpful and response to my request promptly.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2013

Lim S. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
A good and comfortable free and easy trip
Good location, easy transportation and clean.
We went out in the morning and come back to hotel at night. The room is very small. bathroom also very small but clean. The bed is comfortable but small. I think the bed is not 5 feet wide, maybe less than 5 feet. The bed is not suitable for 'king size' customer.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2013

Shannon L. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Second stay...visit again
Location wise, reasonable price, fast check in
This was my second stay... Easy to find the hotel, the price is worth, size of the room is small but still acceptable.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2013

NORMAN S. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
WORTH THE PRICE
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT
WORTH THE PRICE. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2013

Thaned V. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
convenience to airport
modern, location, cleanliness
very small room and bath room but very functionable. reasonable price for HK hotel. close to all the attraction.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2013