вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4983 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

HSUEN N. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good location
clean , strategic location , good service
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2013

Shiv C. — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
it was a room to sleep in at night- nothing more
location, location and location
good location. about 5 mins from the mtr station. very rude staff at the reception during check in. helpful concierge but clueless. i suppose this would be value for money for hk but am sure there are better hotels than this available. seems to be very popular though and thus my choice for this trip.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2013

Abdul F. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Confortable hotel but small room
near MTR & shopping street
nice staff & hotel environment but small room. Near with shopping street (Temple Street) which you can buy souvenir from Hong Kong for your family & friend.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2013

Ang T. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
comfortable
Location, price, clean
Great. This was my 2nd stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

Nongnapa W. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good Location, Easy to shopping dining
easy access MTR, near shopping area good service
Easy access to MTR, Near Temple Street Market and another shopping area. Food and Dining all around area.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

Chu V. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Tiny room
Near to temple street, local food restaurants nearby, clean room
Overall the rooms were small, tiny bathroom.. Small bed.. Although near to temple street, still few streets away from yau ma tei station..
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

Dorothy H. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Very small room. crowded lobby.
Good location, near city transports, near shopping areas
The first thing me and my friend have noticed when we entered the hotel was the lobby was so crowded with baggage, front-desk staffs are not that accommodating and can't speak English well and are not approachable. At the room, it was very small, Air-condition is noisy and bed was hard to sleep on, pillow cases are dirty. The elevators are slow we even have to walk down the stairs after waiting for 10 mins. I will not stay in this hotel ever again, if i were you there are more better hotels that this one. it's just that i was in a rush to find a hotel to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2013

PUI K. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Convenient
Convenient,fast internet, nice staff.
Good, just don't expect for big room, unless you rather to pay more.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013

paveena S. — Таиланд
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Good location and clean hotel
Location, easy access to public transportation, free wifi
It was very good experience staying there. The hotel lacated in good location, near shopping center. It has a market at night and not far from restaurants. The hotel has free wifi. The room is quite small but clean.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2013

Eddy T. — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Enjoyable but nothing extra ordinary
Cheap, quite good location and cleanliness is ok
Just fine, there is nothing impressive. I prefer the Mini hotel at Causeway Bay.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: