arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (4751)

Бизнес-путешественники (567)

Пары (1820)

Индивидуальные туристы (979)

Семьи + маленькие дети (379)

Семьи + подростки (352)

Группы (654)

Хорошо
7,3
По 4751 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,6
Услуги
6,7
Расположение
8,4
Удобство номера
7,1
Обслуживание
7,1
Цена-качество
7,4
Питание
6,3

7,6 LA L.
Philippines
10 апреля 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.

4,8 han L.
Malaysia
06 апреля 2016
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok

6,4 Leon L.
Singapore
06 апреля 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.

4,4 Rachel K.
Malaysia
02 апреля 2016
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.

8 Arini W.
Indonesia
02 апреля 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong

7,6 Joel C.
Singapore
30 марта 2016
Very good location
The hotel was very easy to locate. It was just 3-4mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Overall a very good location for eating and shopping.

6,8 Joseph M.
Philippines
05 апреля 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.

7,6 MORIYO S.
Japan
01 апреля 2016
Not bad!
Good enough!

6,4 SRI N.
Malaysia
28 марта 2016
Value For Money
Very satisfied with this hotel and will come back here again. The location is near to the night market. Just walk around from one street to another street. Very easy to find halal food also.

5,2 Cherilyn O.
Philippines
31 марта 2016
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.