вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4974 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Kristine C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
good family bonding
location, service, descent breakfast
considering the room size, it was comfortable. hotel was situated in an area that has access to transportation, particularly the MTR and busses.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2013

Lim H. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Convenient
Location, public transport and cleanliness
We reached the hotel by MTR at around 11.00am. The staff was so helpful to let us check in our room before the official check in time without any additional charges. Generally this hotel is strategically located nearby MTR station, with lots of eateries around. The staff were helpful and the hotel is clean. Credits to the free shuttle bus service which send us to the Airport Express. We will definitely stay at the same hotel again for our next visit.
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2013

Kai H. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Convenient location, 5 minute walk to mtr
location is good, cheaper than usual, near temple st
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2013

Wei K. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Affordable, clean, convenient
Affordable, clean, convenient
The hotel price is affordable for this area of Hong Kong with comfortable stay except for the small size of room. Bathroom is clean and good. It is located in an area where one can easily have access to local food and shops around the hotel. The nearest MTR station can be reached by foot. They provide locker service for baggage storage which was helpful as we check out to Macau before returning to this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2013

Wei K. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Backpackers choice!
Clean and comfort room, Centrally located, Easy assess to local food stalls.
Centrally located at Yau Ma Tei,around 8 minutes walk from nearest MTR station, this hotel served a clean and comfortable room. It's location is near to few of the local tourist sites, including yau ma tei police station, kowloon park and temple street, making it the choice of our journey. The only drawbacks of this hotel is the small size of its room, with only 11sq m.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2013

Cheng F. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Shopping and city centre, located near Temple St.
Easy air bus drop off, MRT station within , shopping centre and tourist spot
Money value, friendly staff and located near Temple Street and night market, small room and can meet up with various tourists from all over the world
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2013

BOON G. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Basic hotel, good location but small room
location, location, price
Fast check in, good location, simple hotel but room is smaller than other hotel i stayed in hk.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2013

BOON G. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Basic hotel, good location but small room
location, location, price
Fast check in, good location, simple hotel but room is smaller than other hotel i stayed in hk.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2013

Johan D. — Нидерланды
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
very basic businesshotel
location, price, good bed.
Stay was ok. Good location but bad breakfast and very small room.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2013

Haitham H. — Оман
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
nice days but no arab food neer by the hotel
was good hotel ,clean hotel and speed of internet.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013