arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (4753)

Бизнес-путешественники (568)

Пары (1821)

Индивидуальные туристы (979)

Семьи + маленькие дети (379)

Семьи + подростки (352)

Группы (654)

Хорошо
7,3
По 4753 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,6
Услуги
6,7
Расположение
8,4
Удобство номера
7,1
Обслуживание
7,1
Цена-качество
7,4
Питание
6,3

7 Alfredo S.
Philippines
30 июля 2013
Clean hotel and nice location
Clean hotel with clean facilities and centrally located around shopping areas
Our stay was good since what we want s a clean place to slep, however, room was very small, we had no place to put our luggage except on the floor and and we had to jump over the luggage so we can go to the comfort room or out the door, however, facilities was clean.

6,7 Leonard Z.
Singapore
29 июля 2013
Room is small , shower is a little cramp but ok
WIFI , Cleaniness , Location
Expect the room to be small . Not much walk space . Wifi is superb . Staff is friendly and up to standard . Bathroom shower might be under power in terms of water but still copeable . Tv channel are quite boring so don't expect too much . Location is great and near MTR . Hotel is accessible to either Mongkok , Jordan , Ladies market , or other place like Tsim Sam Shui . Also take note , as rooms are compact , at times , you're able to hear hotel guest speaking aloud and disturb your precious sleep.

5,7 Alfred M.
New Zealand
27 июля 2013
Never again!
Close to.transport, close to markets and easy access to airport
This was my second time there. It was poor last time and still no improvement. I booked a non smoking room but was given one.The bed is so small as is the room. The water was not replaced in the fridge for 2 days even though it was not free. Poor.. Very poor.

7,7 Christopher B.
Philippines
05 августа 2013
Good value for money. center of shopping.
Center of shopping

7 Tze L.
Singapore
26 июля 2013
hotel not bad but bad staff attidude ( some)
location , easy access , value
can be better overall was a good stay but room too small coming to the same price hotel around

7 Tze L.
Singapore
26 июля 2013
fair could be better
location , food .night life
it could be better if not for the staff services. overall stay was ok

7 jaime N.
Singapore
01 августа 2013
Conveniently located
Only a very short walk to MTR n eateries
Hotel is located very near MTR n night street n eateries. Just that room is very small.

7 Alisa T.
Thailand
02 августа 2013
Good Location and Convenience
Cleanliness, Comfort and Easy access to central area
It's value for money. The room has small size but very convenience and cleanliness. The hotel located in the city area, very near MRT. If I have a chance to be there, I will choose to stay here again.

8,3 ONSUTEE W.
Thailand
07 августа 2013
Great comfortable within budget
location, price, service
It was a wonderful stay here. We were new as it was the first trip to Hong Kong but the staff were friendly. Check in and check out processes were quick and easy. The location is yet the best of all though. It is in the center of everything. MTR and bus stops were only steps away.

7,7 Zoraida G.
Philippines
18 августа 2013
Great Location
Easy access to and from the airport, near shopping and dining areas, easy access to city transport
Stay was very good save for the small size of the room. Several neighborhood restaurants nearby which are open until after midnight, several convenience stores nearby not to mention the numerous shopping options. Just beside Temple Street night market and a healthy walking distance to Mongkok. No problem going around as it is very near bus stops and Yau Ma Tei MTR station C.