вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4970 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Проверенные отзывы

Charoonpan S. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
convenient hotel
good price, location and service
It is quite good price, location and service hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2013

JUN W. — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
located in the center
good location. near shopping center.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2013

Seah K. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
A basic hotel good for short stay
Clean, close to MTR & near shopping area
The hotel room is tiny but clean. If you do not want to pay too much for a hotel and yet not prepared to stay in a hostel, this hotel may be a good choice. The night market is just round the corner and the Yau Ma Tei MTR is a short walk away.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2013

Ben L. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
excellent location
great location, close to food, close to the famous temple street
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2013

Ma S. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Just right fort he price
The only good thing about this hotel is that it comes with free wifi and that it is near an MTR station
The hotel is fair for it's price. The staff are not very friendly and make you feel that they are there to just earn. When we entered the room the toilet bowl is still full of tissue paper just showing that it was not cleaned properly. We asked the staff which ferry terminal we should go for our trip to Macau and was given the wrong information. We have to buy another ferry ticket because it will be too late for us to catch our ferry if we have tot ravel all the way to Hong Kong ferry terminal.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2013

Aimay C. — Тайвань
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Comfortable stay for two
friendly staff, convenient location, reasonable price
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2013

Teo P. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
A comfortable short stay
Clean, friendly staff, with airport shuttle
Fast check-in, friendly staff, with facilities of airport shuttle makes transport arrangement very convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2013

sonny T. — Филиппины
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
comfort and relaxation
good service, fast internet, easy access to transportation
we enjoyed our stay here and really have a good time, we were able to relax and have comfort from a busy tiring day going to all hong kong attractions. we definitely love to stay here again in our next visit.
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2013

Jennifer H. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Convenient hotel at good price
Location next to temple street night market and tin hau temple plus easy access to transport links including airport. Very reasonable price for Hong Kong. Free in room wifi
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2013

Khan C. — Тайвань
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Silka seaview hotel sucks!
Duh???
When i ask the front office if the bottled in the mini bar was complimentary.. He answered: "of course not" what a rude way to answer. I thought what was that? Shower was too small, drains were clogged even the sink. Toilet was filthy full of stains on the rim of the bowl. What a rip off!!! And lastly shuttle bus service driver was bad! I'm not discouraging anyone to stay in this hotel.. Its for you to decide. Just giving you a heads up... Good luck!
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2013