Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5084 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Karen — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stephane — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

siriporn — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный стандартный номер (для 2 взрослых и 1 ребенка)
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sheherqueen — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shu — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ETHON — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jefferson — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Minji — Южная Корея
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

donna — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный стандартный номер (для 2 взрослых и 1 ребенка)
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jason — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: