arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (4751)

Бизнес-путешественники (567)

Пары (1820)

Индивидуальные туристы (979)

Семьи + маленькие дети (379)

Семьи + подростки (352)

Группы (654)

Хорошо
7,3
По 4751 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,6
Услуги
6,7
Расположение
8,4
Удобство номера
7,1
Обслуживание
7,1
Цена-качество
7,4
Питание
6,3

8,3 Ekkarat B.
Thailand
01 марта 2016
Good location, very clean but small bed
Good location ,clean

8 Ka H.
Hong Kong
27 февраля 2016
Quite good
Comfort; Quite clean; Good location

7,7 Tan C.
Australia
28 февраля 2016
GOOD LOCATION SMALL ROOM
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, THE HELPFUL MALE STAFFS AT THE INFORMATION DESK IN FRONT OF THE RECEPTION
GOOD BUT PREFER TO HAVE MORE COMPLIMENATRY TEAS; COMPLIMENTARY BOTTLED WATER; APPRECIATE THE HOTEL HANDY SMARTPHONE

8 Fritz C.
Philippines
06 марта 2016
Value for Money
Location, Location, Location and friendly staff
Our stay would be best described as "value for money". The room is pretty small and may not be ideal for larger frame guests.

7,3 Paul G.
Philippines
19 февраля 2016
Very Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Silka Seaview Hotel prides itself with its highly convenient location... And I couldn't agree more. It is right next to Temple Street and very near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.

5,7 Yew L.
Malaysia
14 февраля 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty

5,7 Yew L.
Malaysia
14 февраля 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty

6,7 Siok C.
Singapore
13 февраля 2016
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.

7,7 Kimberly G.
Philippines
09 февраля 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier

8,3 Ma. N.
Philippines
09 февраля 2016
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi