Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5104 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

KER — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Смежный стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

John — Филиппины
Группы
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Ka — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
ok
ok
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016

Colleen — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

Ying — Гонконг
Пары
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
cheap but not clean
location is ok, but neighbourhood is not good and hotel is not that clean, a bit old
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2016

Rena — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Room too small
For us the room size is too small also the bathroom
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

Rena — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Small room
Useful handyphone and good location
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016

Wong — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good Service
Good Location With Night Temple Market , Staff Friendly n Helpful. Will in my Wish list if next trip travel to Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

walker — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good hotel in ymt
Good value 3 star hotel 2 blocks from jade market and temple street market. The best hotel in its price range in this area.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

Kar — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Compact Hotel
Compact room and toilet. Comfortable beds, safety box, free wifi, free usage of smartphone for tourists, very convenient and clever idea. Near shops and restaurants, nite market.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: