arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4888 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3

han L.
Малайзия
06 апреля 2016
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok

Leon L.
Сингапур
06 апреля 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.

Joseph M.
Филиппины
05 апреля 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.

Arini W.
Индонезия
02 апреля 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong

Rachel K.
Малайзия
02 апреля 2016
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.

MORIYO S.
Япония
01 апреля 2016
Not bad!
Good enough!

Cherilyn O.
Филиппины
31 марта 2016
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.

LEE N.
Малайзия
30 марта 2016
Recommended Hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Nearby restaurants, shops, 7-11, Temple Street.

Joel C.
Сингапур
30 марта 2016
Very good location
The hotel was very easy to locate. It was just 3-4mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Overall a very good location for eating and shopping.

MINORU M.
Япония
30 марта 2016
Good Location
Rooms are all small but clean. Many restrans around the hotel.Convinience for bussiness use.