вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4970 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Lydia L. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016

Charlotte T. — Сингапур
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016

Alan P. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2016

Chong P. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

Niven L. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

winnie N. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016

Ma. L. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Alan P. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great Location and value
We've been coming to Silka Seaview for a few years now. It's always been our hotel of choice. You don't need a fancy hotel to enjoy Hong Kong. THey have decent and affordable breakfast. Bus stop to/from airport is nearby. MTR is around the corner. Mongkok is a few minutes walk. Temple Street night market is just outside the lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Yu L. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
less than expectation
less than expectation
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016

Meiyun O. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Value for money, good loocation
Location is convenient Hotel is fuss free Whatever we needed was promptly available Smart phone usage was extremely helpful! We found a great bar, quinary with the help :)
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2016