arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4890 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Проверенные отзывы

Lee N.
Сингапур
16 марта 2016
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.

KONG K.
Сингапур
16 марта 2016
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION IS GOOD, CONVENIENT TO FIND EATERIES, VALUE FOR MONEY
STAFF WERE GERNERALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. LOCATION GOOD LOCATED AT TEMPLE STREET & WALKING DISTACNE TO SHOPPING & FOOD.

Alvin L.
Сингапур
16 марта 2016
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.

Nancy C.
Соединенные Штаты
15 марта 2016
Rooms are small, but clean
I like the fact that they let me borrow the phone in the room and call back to the US free of charge. That's a big plus!

eunice Y.
Сингапур
14 марта 2016
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service

Thitiporn T.
Таиланд
13 марта 2016
The location is good.The room is small but OK.
Cleanliness, location,rate

PRINCESS A.
Филиппины
13 марта 2016
Nice hotel
I got all i need. Staff should smile always. Location is a bit near to mtr. The bed sheets are old but clean. There is a free mobile phone that helps us on our travel. There is a small ref with beverages inside, the price is cheaper .

CHIN C.
Гонконг
12 марта 2016
good
good

KIM L.
Малайзия
11 марта 2016
Very , great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food

KIM L.
Малайзия
11 марта 2016
Very convenient, great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food