Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5079 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Walter — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

FUI — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

FUI — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yizhe — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

OU — Тайвань
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
OK
OK.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ANTHONY — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eng — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michelle — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lydia — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Charlotte — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: