Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5078 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

LA — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

shuo — Канада
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
nice location
value stay
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Veeratep — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tsz — Гонконг
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sukanya — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
good location
small size of room, not free of water
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

han — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Leon — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joseph — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Arini — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rachel — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: