Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5091 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Cuevas — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Смежный стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ELLYANA — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YI — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lian — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Myla — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Смежный стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Edward — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LA — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

shuo — Канада
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
nice location
value stay
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Veeratep — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tsz — Гонконг
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: