Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5096 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Edward — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2016

LA — Филиппины
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016

shuo — Канада
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
nice location
value stay
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016

Veeratep — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016

Tsz — Гонконг
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016

Sukanya — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
good location
small size of room, not free of water
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016

han — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016

Leon — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016

Joseph — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016

Arini — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: