вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4968 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

hazel B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

Charmaine C. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

Andre G. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

Ai L. — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Poor staff services and poor facilities
Receiptionist service was not helpful and normal hotel facilty do provide bottle drinking water per day however silka hotel do not offer this.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016

Roderick R. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
satisfied
location
Perfect
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016

Soon T. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good location.
Expected small rooms but clean and well equipped. Some good eating places nearby. We booked inter connecting 2 rooms but were told not available tho they gave us 2 rooms next to each other. will stay here agsin.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2016

Ting W. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Nice, clean and good value
Nice, clean and good value
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2016

Tita W. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Very good location
Nicely located on a busy streets of hongkong
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2016

Alcharchad P. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good location, Clean room
Good location, Clean room, quiet place
Good location, Clean room, quiet place
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2016

wayne H. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Small but cozy
Location, cozy, worth the price
Pleasant.. Didnt get to try the food there as surrounding too many food to try..
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2016