вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4973 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

anilyn Q. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
HK holiday vacay
Nice wallpaper, near to the night market, affordable
I like the hotel room design though it's small.. Comfortable bed but the room was really cold.. Accessible MRT station.. The female staff don't know how to smile.. But overall, the place is ok.. We had a nice time staying there..
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015

Yung H. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
A good play to stay with a fair price. I will consider to choose this hotel next time when I visit HK.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2015

Arlene V. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
accessible
affordable, accessible, staff are nice
Room is clean, a bit small but it's okay.Very near MTR, Temple Market, convenience store, restaurants, money changers. The free use of handy phone is very helpful in locating establishments
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2015

Chee L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Affordable stay
near to shopping, temple and restaurant
room is small but expected for it's affordable price in Hong Kong. It's clean and has service daily. There's also very helpful concept by providing a smartphone as complimentary guide throughout the stay.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2015

Sunun C. — Таиланд
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Explore hongkong
Good location, near mrt, easy for transportation
We've stayed there for 5 nights. The location is good, short walk from airport bus and easy to explore the city by using MRT. The nearest MRT station is Yau ma tei, around 3 minutes walking.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2015

Geok L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Return for the 4th time, new surprises
location, free handy internet, free shuttle bus to airport train station
Overall its ok. The room is still the same, come with 2 single beds, a mini fridge, tiny safe, very small area to hang your clothes. There are some difference in the bathroom compare to my previous stay, the shower area become a small bathtub which could be a bit cram for people taller than 5’5. Something new is there is a free handy smart phone to use during our stay. The smart phone can be taken out during the day for use. It comes with free internet and free local calls and international calls to China, Singapore, Malaysia and a few more countries. The phone also has some useful app for travelers. We also use the free shuttle bus service which sends us from the hotel to the airport transit station which is really convenience for traveler especially on a raining day. Overall we are satisfy with our stay in Silka Seaview and would consider to return again if the room rate is competitive enough.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015

LEE H. — Малайзия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
value for money ,good location ,staff are friendly
near yau ma tei mtr ,Temple Street and mongkok.
Overall satisfied with the stay in silka seaview hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015

Albertus C. — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice with value of money
Location, value
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Komut H. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
clean but difficult to find. 14:00 late checkin
clean money value
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

SUWIMOL J. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015