Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5078 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Bryle — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2016

Shoji — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016

Hui — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016

SRIYATI — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2016

Keng — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016

SIEW — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016

Dinaria — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

hazel — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

Charmaine — Филиппины
Группа
Смежный стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

Andre — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: