Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5079 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

ADRIAN — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KOH — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Evans — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

hazel — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yung — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JANICE — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Carlo — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dennis — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Goh — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Choy — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: