вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4962 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Karl N. — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good
Good WiFi, Clean room, good service
Only negative was the small room. But it was clean, good WiFi and staff was nice and helpful. Will come again.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015

Elishea S. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Wonderful
Location, staff, value
We had a very enjoyable stay. The location is fantastic as well as the value. The staff were helpful and even brought a left item down to us when we were checking out. We had two beds in our room and given Hong Kong standards it was roomy. Our room came with disposable slippers, lockable safe, and mini fridge. The only thing the staff could do to better is give the place a deep cleaning.
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2015

Elaine Y. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good location with friendly staff
Good location, good customer service, good value for the money paid
Enjoyable and relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2015

Eric R. — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Free Mobile Phone!!!
facility of shuttle bus, free mobile phone, small but comfortable
after get issue with previous hotel, I book silka hotel through pagoda. I feel lucky that pagoda can offer lower price compare than book directly at front desk. location very good! near famous temple street, surrounded with convenient store and restaurants, near by MTR which is very important in hongkong. Free shuttle bus service to important destination in HK. and the best complimentary is free mobile phone to use unlimited call for HK local aswell several countries such as singapore/ china. we are satisfied to stay in this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015

Saifulrizan M. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good place
Location
The room is small still comfortable. There receptionist are helpful. This hotel location is ideal for anyone looking to explore Yau Ma Tei and the surroundings. There are night market near to this hotel and we bought our Hong Kong souvenirs there. There is also Nathan Road, which we preferred compared to the overrated Ladies Market as the seller there are friendly and not hostile towards their customer. Finding Halal food around this hotel is easy as the only mosque located about 10 minutes walk. There are lots of Halal outlet nearby the Kowloon Mosque. In fact, there are people passing flyer of their Halal food restaurant. Back to the hotel, we were told there are no Halal food served in the hotel, but there are vending machine to buy drinks at the lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2015

Md K. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
-
Helpful staffs, clean and cosy
Terrific
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015

Elaine Y. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good location with friendly staff
location, customer service
Good
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2015

CHIN L. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
An easily accessible hotel
Easily accessible by underground and airport bus, located very conveniently at the city shopping area, small but more than adequate room and facility
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2015

Eddy E. — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good location
The hotel location is near the mtr station and very close to many restaurants. The temple street market is just around the corner.
Overall was good.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2015

Mark M. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Small room but very cozy
Location
The room is located in a good place. When you get outside at night, the night market is there.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2015