Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5084 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Leong — Малайзия
Группа
Смежный стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ahmad — Бруней-Даруссалам
Семья с подростками
Смежный стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MING — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vincent — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Au — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tan — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Charles — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHIN — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Fong — Сингапур
Группа
Смежный стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: