Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5078 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Tan — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Charles — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHIN — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Fong — Сингапур
Группа
Смежный стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KWAN — Гонконг
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sharen — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tai — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lauren — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great bargain spot
Location, cleanliness, free handy phone
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR and bus stations, smack in the middle of the Temple Street night market, and around the corner from the Jade market. It is also within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The decor is slightly dated but well maintained, and there is coffee/tea and an electric kettle in each room. The cafe upstairs was a bit of a disappointment, but there are literally tons of places on Nathan or Canton road within walking distance. The other helpful part was the free Handy phone that came with the room--it is an android device with information, apps, and discount tickets for attractions In Hong Kong as well as being able to use it to make phone calls if needed. We used it mostly for maps. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Note: the Hoted Shuttle from the Kowloon MTR station does NOT go here, so either go to Kowloon and take a Taxi or go to Tsing Yi, transfer to the green line and to go Lai King, and then transfer to the Red line and go to Yau Ma Tei. The hotel is literally a five minute walk from there.
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Piyachart — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good location, comfort
Good location clean comfort
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mei — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
clean room
The room is very small but clean. It is quite close to MTR and the local night market.
Generally is good. Just not very happy when the staff asked us to buy the umbrella while we asked for borrowing it because of the sudden rain.
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: