Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5100 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Choy — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

NG — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

Siew — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Смежный стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

Yian — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Смежный стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

Suharno — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

See — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Small room
Location
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

ng — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Смежный двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или 2 отдельными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

Chui — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

Leong — Малайзия
Группа
Смежный стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

Ahmad — Бруней-Даруссалам
Семья с подростками
Смежный стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: