arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4888 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Проверенные отзывы

lam P.
Малайзия
06 июля 2015
Good
Good
Good

SIEW T.
Малайзия
05 июля 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view

Hengky K.
Индонезия
03 июля 2015
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.

Marc D.
Филиппины
02 июля 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good

JINGXIANG L.
Сингапур
01 июля 2015
Good location to sleep
Location, Price, Staff
Room was really small but cant help it at this price in HK downtown. Location is good, surrounded by MTR, airport bus, good food and night market. For this room, condition was worse off than my previous stay and there's a mould in toilet. Housecleaning should do better.

JINGXIANG L.
Сингапур
01 июля 2015
A place to sleep
location, service, price
Location was good, next to attraction and good food and walking from Yau Matei MTR station. Room is small (no choice at this price in HK downtown). Decently clean although some parts are showing signs of age. Smoke smell in my room, although staff are willing to help when prompted.

Clarke W.
Сингапур
01 июля 2015
Location good
Location, clean, staff friendly
Besides having a small room. Location is s plus point.

Vei H.
Малайзия
01 июля 2015
family trip to HK
room cleanliness,price,quietness

Yung H.
Великобритания
27 июня 2015
staff easy going, helpful and good services.
staff helpful, goog services and good location
Pleasant, staff is helpful and good services. Convenient to local transport and hotel also provides frequent and free bus transport to ferry terminal to Macau.

Fong Z.
Сингапур
26 июня 2015
Good location
Good location, 24h reception, opposite famous dessert shop
Good place to stay with shuttle service to airport line (Kowloon) and ferry terminal. Had difficulty locating it though at first. After locating the hotel, it was a breeze after that. Bus A21 goes to Yau Ma Tei.