Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5096 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Mei — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
clean room
The room is very small but clean. It is quite close to MTR and the local night market.
Generally is good. Just not very happy when the staff asked us to buy the umbrella while we asked for borrowing it because of the sudden rain.
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2015

Tracy — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great value
The handy phone was a great plus, location was good.
Good stay ! Just not very spacious
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2015

MELISSSA — Филиппины
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Disappointing
Cleanliness, area is ok
A little bit disappointing, first of all guest who arrived earlier than the chek in time, baggage deposit should be FREE , it's not the guest fault that they are earlier....
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2015

Chee — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
A pleasant Hotel to Stay😊
Good location with many good food around
Easy access to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. About 20 minutes walk to nearby tourist hot spot such as Mongkok & Jordan. Restaurants with good food are located nearby the hotel. A pleasant hotel to stay!
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2015

Laarni — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Room could be more bigger
Proximity to shopping areas
It was just okay though room could be more bigger
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2015

ciriaco — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
stay was supposedly good but...
location
Stay was supposedly ok but i was very very very disappointed with a named John. He was not very courteous and because of that incident, i will NEVER go back to Silka Seaview again. I will also tell all my friends not to visit this establishment anymore.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2015

Cindy — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good place
Location cleanliness
Good stay. It's actually my 2nd time to book here. Found the location very convenient. Except that the room is small, as the usual room size in Hong Kong, nevertheless, I still recommend this hotel. Free mobile phone with 4g which we can take out anywhere, is a great help!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2015

Tan — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good location
Clean room friendly staffs and near to eateries
I have been staying at Silka Seaview Hotel since the day I started traveling to Hong Kong for my business trips. Back then the hotel was known as Seaview Hotel. The reasons for selecting this hotel? Good location, clean room, friendly staffs, walking distance to eateries outlet and bus stop.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015

Pui — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
nice, tidy, clean, good
Clean and tidy, good location, easy excess
Overall is good, but some male staffs a bit unfriendly.. need to improve their social skill.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015

Yap — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good location
Close to MTR good food around and u can take bus A21 to airport
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: