вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4962 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Bich H. — Вьетнам
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2015

CHIN L. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

wan K. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

WEE L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

Tham W. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015

Antonette W. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

HIMANSHU L. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2015

VOON C. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2015

Wai K. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015

boon O. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2015