Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5078 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Elvis — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Decent stay
Location
The location is good and dont expect the room to be big. A decent stay. Hotel is quite run down and not the same as what i have stayed about 4-5 years ago.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Loyd — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Smooth stay
Location, service and accomodation
It was quite good. Will recomend to friends
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chernwei — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good enough stay
location, hotel cafe, accessibility
It was a pleasant enough stay. Not too big a room but it is what was expected for the price in HK.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kenneth — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Convinent clean place
Clean convenient and value for money
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Guo — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Small
Small but ok location
Small but chargeable for mineral water
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Noppawit — Таиланд
Группа
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Value for money
Location, Room cleanliness, Value for money
-
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eliana — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Everything you need in a tiny room
All Free communication you need ( Free international call to Australia, Free local call, Free fast internet), Hotel location, Staffs
It was a good one for us. The location is nice not too far from MTR Station and the famous Temple street. Hotel staffs were very helpful (typical HK, still without smile :p ). What surprised us was this hotel equipped us with a smartphone, which they called `handy`, that can be used for a free call to 7 countries, GPS map, internet browser, etc. Tried this 'handy' to call my mum in Melbourne and it was a good quality VOIP, but anyway it was free of charge. The standard room was very tiny, but it was good enough for us. The bed is good for me and my wife. However, any taller person than me (170cm) should find difficulties in Bed. I would recommend this hotel for tourist that have a tight budget. You wouldn't regret, It was a good choice when you think about the location, helpful hotel staff, and the money you spent.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shai — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Very uncomfortable small room for standard room
Un pleasent
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Loke — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Worth to stay.
Good location, non-smoking room, clean.
The location is good and close to MTR station (5 mins walk) although not next to the station. Lots of restaurants and night markets around. We stayed here for 3 nights, the room service is great and clean. The size of room is small but it is common in Hong Kong. The thing we do not like is the counter service (particularly the counter for luggage storage and shuttle bus service to airport express train station), the staffs are not friendly at all. The overall experience is great and comfortable. We would like to stay here again for next visit.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Estee — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
It's Good Enough
Convenient location (near the MTR, convenience stores, food stalls and etc) and provision of phone for easy navigation
My boyfriend and I had a pleasant stay at Silka. Room was relatively clean- but could have been cleaner, shower area was a bit small, had nice view on the 10th floor. The highlight of the stay was the phone that the hotel provided! As I did not purchase a prepaid card in HK, accessing internet and navigating HK would be a problem (despite downloading an offline map). However, the phone, which was FOC, allowed us to google places of interests and food places to visit while we were on the streets, navigate around easily, and u can make international phone calls back to certain countries (Singapore, Australia, etc)! Overall, don't expect too much, but no matter, this is a simple and good enough hotel! It has a good location and food around here is so good!
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: