вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4969 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Huong H. — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016

moshir Z. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Ivy H. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Shirley T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

Perfecto P. — Филиппины
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

Joseph M. — Филиппины
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016

daniel W. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016

Thien N. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Strategy location
Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C turn right and walk straight until you see a basketball court on your left and turn right and walk straight again until you see the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016

angela S. — Индонезия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Cheap and clean
Compact but clean hotel room. Room size doesnt matter as we only need to sleep in it. My only complain is the bed, they need to change already. I can feel the spring touch my bones. And it doesnt hurt to provide water bottle like any other hotel. Besides these 2 point. Anything else is okay. Will stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

paul T. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Simple nice hotel
Good location near to shopping and food..but can be a little expensive
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016