Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5096 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

PHAKHAMOL — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

azrin — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
perfect location
location,good wifi,helpful handy phone
Good stay and will stay again if happen to go to HK
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ZHIDONG — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
one of the regular in Mong Kok
Location, food, value
good option for one night transit in HK
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sau — Великобритания
Группы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

xiao — Китай
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jackson — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ruby — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Suk — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Extremely rude shuttle bus driver
Only the location is good
We met an extremely rude shuttle bus driver. The concierge on duty was very rude too, who thought that we were free loafers trying to get a free ride to the ferry terminal. Seriouly, why are the staff so rude? The driver dropped off the other passengers at the Kowloon station and when we didnt get off, he got irritated and sped all the way to china ferry termiNAL which is where we wanted to go. If you need more details on who is on duty, we had the ride on Thur 3 Sep, catching the 2.15pm ride. Ridiculous staff, never returning to this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yvette — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Silka
Nice location, wifi connection, staff
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JUNAR — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: