Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5078 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

JUNAR — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015

Yao — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great hotel
good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015

Yiew — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2015

Leonard — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Смежный стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2015

Cecilia — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
3 star hotel
location
location is good with many food places nearby. However, the pipes from the shower were not working well and had to call the staff to unclog (previous guests with their hairs).
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015

Ye — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote
Room, cleanliness and Location
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Ricardo — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Смежный стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Szeto — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2015

WAI — Гонконг
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2015

Elaine — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: