Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5084 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Ye — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote
Room, cleanliness and Location
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Ricardo — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Смежный стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Szeto — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2015

WAI — Гонконг
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2015

Elaine — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2015

Bich — Вьетнам
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2015

CHIN — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

wan — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

WEE — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

Tham — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: