Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5084 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Tham — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015

Antonette — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

HIMANSHU — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2015

VOON — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2015

Wai — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Смежный стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015

boon — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2015

Kim — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2015

Dennis — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2015

Avril — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2015

Amy — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: