Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5091 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Dennis — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Avril — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Amy — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tan — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

lam — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SIEW — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hengky — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marc — Филиппины
Группа
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JINGXIANG — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Good location to sleep
Location, Price, Staff
Room was really small but cant help it at this price in HK downtown. Location is good, surrounded by MTR, airport bus, good food and night market. For this room, condition was worse off than my previous stay and there's a mould in toilet. Housecleaning should do better.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JINGXIANG — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
A place to sleep
location, service, price
Location was good, next to attraction and good food and walking from Yau Matei MTR station. Room is small (no choice at this price in HK downtown). Decently clean although some parts are showing signs of age. Smoke smell in my room, although staff are willing to help when prompted.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: