Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 5079 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

CHIN — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tan — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gary — Филиппины
Группа
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maria — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joseph — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CLIFTON — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lee — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marivin — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

STEPHANIE — Сингапур
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Small room
Location, Location, location
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

junjie — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2015
close to night market
close to night market and good food
room was small but was expected. Close to night market and good food was the reason why we choose this hotel. overall good stay, will stay here for our next trip to HongKong
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: