вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4965 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Christian J. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
good hotel
good location, good staff, you get what you pay for
we transferred rooms after checking in, because there are some stains on the floor. smells like cigarettes as well. room is small. staff is ok. the card for entering the room didn't work on our 3rd day, we had it exchanged. good bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2015

Arnon V. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
location
good location
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2015

John W. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Good all round
Location, price, good welcome.
The hotel is in good location, just off Nathan rd, 2 mins walk to metro. Lots of nearby shops and plenty of choice for eating, just outside there is a market in the evenings, makes for an interesting walk and brouse . The hotel staff are very welcoming, allowing myself to check in early at 11.30. Room was ok size, clean and fresh feeling, very comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015

Marc D. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
comfort
value,easiness,shopping
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015

Marc D. — Филиппины
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Comfort and near shopping area
comfort,convenience,value
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015

Yau L. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
good
comfortable, clean, convenient
good
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2015

WILSON V. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Very good location near mtr
service location cleanliness
very nice hotel, free shuttle bus going to airport train station. Also, walking distance to MTR.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2015

Danny W. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Economical for business stay
location, free internet, economical
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2015

Wing L. — Малайзия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Great location poor house keeping
Location location location
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2015

Guoxin L. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Many tourist group
Location, price, room
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2015