Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5104 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Yen — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Overall not bad
Few minutes walk to MTR station, clean, minutes to temple street
Good experience, room consider clean and not so small, just nice for 2 persons
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2015

Se — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2015

CHIN — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2015

Tan — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2015

Gary — Филиппины
Группа
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2015

Maria — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2015

Joseph — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015

CLIFTON — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015

Lee — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015

Marivin — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: