Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5100 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Raymond — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good value and location
Good location near temple street and 5 min walk to mtr. Mobile phone provided was very useful.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016

Ho — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location.
Overall the hotel is value for money except the customer services is average.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016

DHARSHINI — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good place to stay
The hotel is very accessible.. They have provided handy phone which was very useful and helpful during my stay in Hong Kong.. The room was quite small but it was just nice for the two of us.. Very well managed.. But I feel that the receptionists were quite unfriendly.. The nearest MTR station is Yau Ma Tei.. Overall, it's a very good and convenient hotel.. I would definitely stay here in my next visit to HK
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016

Enrique — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

Sylvia — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

PAN — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

Lau — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nice hotel
Value of money
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

Chwee — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Ok
We were bitten by some insects and our skin were swallon. We felt extremely itchy for 2 weeks.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

MONINA — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Clean Room except for the bed bugs
The staff cleans the room everyday and we are provided with a baby cot. The only problem is that our bed have bugs and we woke up everything morning with plenty of bed bug bites on our legs. My 2-year ild baby siffers from very itchy bites on his legs. Also the place is not very near the mtr station.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

Siaw — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: