вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4965 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

See P. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Value for money
Free shuttle bus, Free wifi & friendly stuffs.
The overall of the Hotel is good but I realised that the hotel didn't provide the free bottle mineral water and heater while the weather is cold.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015

KIT F. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Close to downtown
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015

KIT F. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Boya Holiday Hotel
Close to downtown
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015

Chalermsri C. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good small hotel
Services, clean room, near MTR
Satisfaction, impress with the best services, friendly and service-minded staffs including the housekeeper of the 12th floor during 29-31 Dec. 2014. The room is very clean. Non smoking floor. Hot water. Cool aircondition. All's perfect :)))
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015

Bee T. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
The room looks old & dirty
location is strategic
The blanket was very dirty, seems like didnt wash for a long time, i can saw the blanket got bloodstain. The wash room is dirty too.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015

pooilai W. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Not satisfactory
Location
The room is very old and small. Condition of the environment is bad. Only location is good. It is near the mtr and temple street. The hotel staff is not friendly and not helpful. Overall stay was bad.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015

Wai L. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Clean room but too small for 3 star hotel in HK.
Clean room, Good location and convenient
Everything is fine.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2015

Seow S. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Location
Hotel is located in temple street, night market just in front of the hotel. Easily can find local food & restaurants. 5 mins walk to MRT station. Room is clean & spacious. Recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2015

Yan L. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Decent room at an affordable pricing
Location, cosy, affordable
The 3 night stay isn't that bad. We got ourselves a smoking room (even though we had requested we wanted non smoking room). The reception told us this room is good as it is corner room and is big. Well, we went up to 11 floor, and if the particular room I am staying is consider big, I believe the other non corner room is smaller. The room can't fit any more than 2 people and 2 cabin luggage. You don't have space to hang your clothes. Shower room only fit 1 at a time. So imagine how small. Wifi is good and strong. The famous popular Mido café is just at the back, less than 2 mins walk. At night, there is a night market downstairs and food stalls. The only bad thing is not in the centre of Mongkok and a good 15 mins walk to Argyle street and ladies street night market. About 5 mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport Express bus is about 3 mins walk away. Quite convenient, you don't have to cross major roads. I will opt for a bigger room if I am going to stay here the next time.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014

Wei S. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good location
Clean, good location, centralize
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014